Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingston

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Kingston

6

Belleville

1

Sunday September 15, 2013

Belleville

3

Kingston

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Oshawa

4

Kingston

7

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kingston

5

Whitby

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Peterborough

3

Kingston

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

1

Clarington

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingston

2

Ajax

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Peterborough

2

Kingston

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingston

4

Oshawa

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oshawa

2

Kingston

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingston

2

Peterborough

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingston

2

Oshawa

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingston

2

Clarington

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston

2

Peterborough

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ajax

3

Kingston

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Peterborough

7

Kingston

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingston

1

Ajax

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Clarington

4

Kingston

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby

4

Kingston

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Belleville

2

Kingston

10

Sunday December 29, 2013

Kingston

1

Belleville

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Kingston

6

Belleville

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Whitby

0

Kingston

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Clarington

3

Kingston

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Ajax

2

Kingston

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
6
1
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
3
3
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
4
7
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
5
4
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
3
2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
1
4
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
2
5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
2
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
4
4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
2
4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
2
1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
1
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
2
1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
2
5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
2
4
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
3
4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
7
5
Invista Whig
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
1
4
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
4
4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
4
4
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
2
10
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
1
3
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
6
1
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
0
2
Kinsmen
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
3
1
Kinsmen
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
2
1
FINAL