Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Whitby

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Whitby

1

Belleville

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Peterborough

1

Whitby

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitby

4

Ajax

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Whitby

4

Oshawa

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Ajax

2

Whitby

6

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Whitby

2

Pickering

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Whitby

3

Kingston

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Whitby

2

Peterborough

0

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Clarington

2

Whitby

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Belleville

2

Whitby

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Whitby

7

Clarington

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Peterborough

1

Whitby

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Kingston

2

Whitby

6

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Whitby

6

Oshawa

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Whitby

5

Ajax

0

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Whitby

4

Pickering

0

Thursday November 28, 2013

Pickering

4

Whitby

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Whitby

3

Belleville

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pickering

0

Whitby

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Belleville

1

Whitby

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Whitby

5

Kingston

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ajax

0

Whitby

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby

5

Clarington

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Whitby

Peterborough

Sunday December 22, 2013

Oshawa

2

Whitby

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Clarington

1

Whitby

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oshawa

0

Whitby

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-1
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
4-0
@ Oshawa
CIC
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
2-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-2
IP 4
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
6-1
@ Oshawa
CIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-0
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
4-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
2-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - Cancelled
Sun Dec 22
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-0
FINAL