skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Clarington

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Belleville

2

Clarington

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Clarington

1

Ajax

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oshawa

1

Clarington

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Clarington

2

Pickering

0

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Clarington

2

Whitby

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Pickering

0

Clarington

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Clarington

2

Peterborough

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Kingston

2

Clarington

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Clarington

3

Oshawa

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Ajax

3

Clarington

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Whitby

7

Clarington

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Pickering

2

Clarington

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Oshawa

1

Clarington

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Clarington

6

Kingston

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Peterborough

3

Clarington

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Clarington

1

Belleville

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Clarington

4

Kingston

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Peterborough

2

Clarington

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Ajax

1

Clarington

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Clarington

1

Belleville

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby

5

Clarington

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Clarington

4

Pickering

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Belleville

3

Clarington

0

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Clarington

1

Whitby

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Clarington

3

Oshawa

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Kingston

1

Clarington

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

Clarington

1

Ajax

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Clarington

2

Peterborough

2