Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Oshawa

2

Belleville

4

Sunday September 15, 2013

Belleville

2

Oshawa

5

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Clarington

5

Oshawa

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Pickering

7

Oshawa

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Oshawa

4

Peterborough

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oshawa

0

Whitby

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Oshawa

0

Ajax

8

Friday October 11, 2013

Ajax

8

Oshawa

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oshawa

1

Kingston

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Oshawa

0

Clarington

5

Thursday October 24, 2013

Oshawa

2

Pickering

7

Friday October 25, 2013

Belleville

3

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Kingston

1

Oshawa

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingston

5

Oshawa

0

Monday November 18, 2013

Peterborough

4

Oshawa

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Ajax

6

Oshawa

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Oshawa

0

Whitby

8

Thursday November 28, 2013

Oshawa

1

Pickering

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Clarington

1

Oshawa

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Pickering

6

Oshawa

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Oshawa

2

Kingston

5

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Oshawa

4

Clarington

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Whitby

7

Oshawa

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Oshawa

5

Belleville

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Whitby

6

Oshawa

0

Monday January 06, 2014

Peterborough

8

Oshawa

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Oshawa

1

Ajax

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
5-2
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-7
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
4-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-5
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-8
@ Ajax
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
0-5
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-7
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
1-6
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
0-8
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
4-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-7
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
5-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
0-6
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
1-8
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
1-4
@ Ajax
FINAL