skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingston

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Kingston

2

Belleville

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Pickering

2

Kingston

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kingston

0

Ajax

8

Sunday September 29, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Clarington

3

Kingston

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

1

Clarington

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oshawa

1

Kingston

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Belleville

1

Kingston

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Peterborough

4

Kingston

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Kingston

1

Oshawa

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Kingston

2

Pickering

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingston

4

Clarington

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingston

0

Peterborough

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Ajax

4

Kingston

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Whitby

1

Kingston

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Kingston

0

Pickering

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingston

5

Oshawa

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Whitby

4

Kingston

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pickering

8

Kingston

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Oshawa

2

Kingston

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Kingston

3

Peterborough

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Kingston

1

Ajax

11

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Belleville

2

Kingston

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Peterborough

Kingston

Sunday January 05, 2014

Clarington

3

Kingston

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kingston

6

Belleville

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Ajax

2

Kingston

0