skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Pickering

2

Kingston

4

Friday September 27, 2013

Peterborough

1

Pickering

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Pickering

7

Oshawa

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Ajax

3

Pickering

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Whitby

2

Pickering

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Pickering

2

Peterborough

4

Friday October 11, 2013

Clarington

6

Pickering

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Pickering

3

Ajax

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Pickering

0

Whitby

6

Thursday October 24, 2013

Oshawa

2

Pickering

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Kingston

2

Pickering

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Pickering

4

Belleville

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Kingston

0

Pickering

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pickering

3

Clarington

2

Thursday November 28, 2013

Oshawa

1

Pickering

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pickering

8

Kingston

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Pickering

6

Oshawa

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Pickering

2

Peterborough

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Pickering

2

Whitby

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Clarington

2

Pickering

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pickering

0

Belleville

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Pickering

5

Ajax

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Pickering

3

Clarington

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Peterborough

2

Pickering

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Belleville

1

Pickering

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Whitby

3

Pickering

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Ajax

6

Pickering

3