Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Clarington

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Clarington

5

Oshawa

0

Friday September 27, 2013

Ajax

4

Clarington

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitby

4

Clarington

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Belleville

1

Clarington

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Clarington

3

Kingston

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

1

Clarington

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Ajax

4

Clarington

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Clarington

6

Pickering

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Peterborough

2

Clarington

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Clarington

3

Ajax

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Oshawa

0

Clarington

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Belleville

2

Clarington

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingston

4

Clarington

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Clarington

1

Peterborough

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pickering

3

Clarington

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Clarington

2

Whitby

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Clarington

6

Belleville

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Clarington

4

Belleville

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Clarington

1

Ajax

0

Friday November 29, 2013

Whitby

1

Clarington

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Clarington

1

Oshawa

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Oshawa

4

Clarington

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Clarington

2

Pickering

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Clarington

1

Whitby

4

Friday December 20, 2013

Pickering

3

Clarington

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Clarington

Peterborough

Saturday January 04, 2014

Peterborough

5

Clarington

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Clarington

3

Kingston

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 24
W
5-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
3-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
5-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
2-2
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
1-0
@ Ajax
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
1-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
1-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
4-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-4
@ Whitby
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - Cancelled
Sat Jan 4
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
3-3
FINAL