skip navigation

Belleville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby

7

Saturday October 12, 2013

Belleville

0

Clarington

10

Sunday October 13, 2013

Peterborough

2

Belleville

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingston

6

Belleville

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Whitby

3

Belleville

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Belleville

0

Clarington

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Clarington

3

Belleville

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Belleville

3

Pickering

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Belleville

1

Ajax

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Belleville

1

Oshawa

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ajax

2

Belleville

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ajax

4

Belleville

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Oshawa

2

Belleville

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Belleville

0

Peterborough

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Belleville

0

Kingston

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belleville

1

Ajax

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Belleville

2

Peterborough

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pickering

4

Belleville

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Belleville

5

Pickering

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Peterborough

Belleville

Monday December 23, 2013

Kingston

0

Belleville

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Clarington

2

Belleville

1

Monday December 30, 2013

Whitby

3

Belleville

0

Thursday January 02, 2014

Belleville

1

Oshawa

5

Friday January 03, 2014

Oshawa

1

Belleville

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pickering

0

Belleville

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Belleville

0

Whitby

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Belleville

0

Kingston

2