skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday September 16, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

10

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Pickering

8

Oshawa

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kingston

8

Oshawa

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Clarington

2

Oshawa

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Whitby

10

Oshawa

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Oshawa

2

Ajax

5

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Oshawa

1

Clarington

6

Friday November 01, 2013

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

0

Clarington

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Ajax

3

Oshawa

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Kingston

3

Oshawa

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pickering

2

Oshawa

5

Thursday November 21, 2013

Peterborough

4

Oshawa

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Belleville

1

Oshawa

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Oshawa

2

Pickering

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Oshawa

2

Belleville

0

Monday December 09, 2013

Oshawa

4

Whitby

6

Thursday December 12, 2013

Ajax

9

Oshawa

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Oshawa

0

Ajax

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oshawa

2

Peterborough

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Peterborough

2

Oshawa

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Belleville

1

Oshawa

5

Friday January 03, 2014

Oshawa

1

Belleville

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Oshawa

4

Pickering

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Whitby

10

Oshawa

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Clarington

6

Oshawa

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Oshawa

3

Kingston

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Oshawa

1

Kingston

7