skip navigation

Clarington

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Whitby

3

Clarington

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Peterborough

0

Clarington

5

Sunday September 29, 2013

Clarington

0

Kingston

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Clarington

3

Ajax

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Clarington

2

Oshawa

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Belleville

0

Clarington

10

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Clarington

4

Pickering

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Clarington

10

Pickering

0

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Oshawa

1

Clarington

6

Friday October 25, 2013

Belleville

0

Clarington

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Clarington

5

Peterborough

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Peterborough

3

Clarington

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Clarington

3

Belleville

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

0

Clarington

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingston

0

Clarington

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Clarington

3

Kingston

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Pickering

0

Clarington

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

Clarington

6

Peterborough

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Ajax

6

Clarington

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Pickering

1

Clarington

9

Monday December 16, 2013

Clarington

1

Ajax

2

Friday December 20, 2013

Ajax

1

Clarington

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Clarington

4

Whitby

2

Saturday December 28, 2013

Clarington

2

Belleville

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Clarington

8

Whitby

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingston

3

Clarington

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Clarington

6

Oshawa

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby

3

Clarington

0