Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Peterborough

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Peterborough

4

Pickering

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Peterborough

0

Clarington

5

Monday September 30, 2013

Peterborough

1

Whitby

7

Saturday October 05, 2013

Peterborough

0

Ajax

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby

2

Peterborough

1

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Peterborough

3

Pickering

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Peterborough

1

Ajax

6

Sunday October 13, 2013

Peterborough

2

Belleville

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Peterborough

3

Whitby

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Peterborough

1

Kingston

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Peterborough

0

Kingston

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Clarington

5

Peterborough

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Peterborough

3

Clarington

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Pickering

2

Peterborough

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Ajax

3

Peterborough

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingston

1

Peterborough

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Ajax

3

Peterborough

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Peterborough

4

Oshawa

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston

6

Peterborough

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Whitby

10

Peterborough

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Belleville

0

Peterborough

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Clarington

6

Peterborough

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Belleville

2

Peterborough

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oshawa

2

Peterborough

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Peterborough

2

Oshawa

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Pickering

Peterborough

Sunday December 22, 2013

Peterborough

Belleville

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 25
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
0-5
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
1-7
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-5
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-6
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
3-2
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
4-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2-5
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - Cancelled
Sun Dec 22 - Cancelled