Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Clarington

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Clarington

2

Ajax

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Clarington

6

Oshawa

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Clarington

4

Peterborough

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Ajax

1

Clarington

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Clarington

3

Pickering

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingston

7

Clarington

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Clarington

1

Whitby

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Peterborough

5

Clarington

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Whitby

6

Clarington

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Clarington

2

Kingston

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Pickering

2

Clarington

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

7

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Pickering

4

Clarington

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Oshawa

1

Clarington

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Ajax

0

Clarington

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Clarington

2

Peterborough

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Belleville

Clarington

Friday December 20, 2013

Clarington

4

Pickering

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Kingston

Clarington

Sunday December 22, 2013

Clarington

Belleville

Saturday January 04, 2014

Peterborough

5

Clarington

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Clarington

2

Kingston

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Clarington

1

Whitby

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Clarington

5

Oshawa

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Clarington

3

Belleville

2

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Clarington

6

Ajax

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Whitby

5

Clarington

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Belleville

1

Clarington

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 2
W
2-0
@ Ajax
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
6-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-7
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
7-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 15 - Cancelled
Fri Dec 20
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - Cancelled
Sun Dec 22 - Cancelled
Sat Jan 4
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
5-6
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
6-1
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
1-1
FINAL