Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Pickering

3

Uxbridge

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Pickering

7

Oshawa

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Pickering

2

Ajax

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Napanee

1

Pickering

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Pickering

5

Napanee

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Cobourg

2

Pickering

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Oshawa

4

Pickering

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pickering

1

Lindsay

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Port Perry

0

Pickering

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Lindsay

1

Pickering

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pickering

3

Kingston

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Pickering

1

Cobourg

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Pickering

3

Quinte West

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ajax

2

Pickering

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingston

3

Pickering

9

Thursday November 21, 2013

Kingston

0

Pickering

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Quinte West

0

Pickering

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Pickering

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Ajax

4

Pickering

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Pickering

3

Cobourg

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Pickering

4

Oshawa

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pickering

1

Quinte West

4

Monday December 16, 2013

Pickering

0

Port Perry

8

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Napanee

1

Pickering

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Uxbridge

5

Pickering

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Pickering

Lindsay

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Port Perry

2

Pickering

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
7-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
5-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
0-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
9-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
4-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
0-8
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-5
FINAL
Mon Jan 6 - Cancelled
Tue Jan 7
T
2-2
Don Beer
FINAL