skip navigation

Cobourg

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Cobourg

3

Oshawa

5

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Oshawa

3

Cobourg

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Cobourg

1

Lindsay

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Cobourg

4

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Ajax

7

Cobourg

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Cobourg

2

Pickering

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Cobourg

5

Uxbridge

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Cobourg

2

Port Perry

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Napanee

1

Cobourg

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Cobourg

3

Quinte West

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Napanee

1

Cobourg

6

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Kingston

1

Cobourg

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Pickering

1

Cobourg

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Cobourg

0

Napanee

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cobourg

3

Lindsay

8

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Quinte West

4

Cobourg

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Cobourg

2

Uxbridge

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cobourg

4

Ajax

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Cobourg

5

Port Perry

7

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Cobourg

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Port Perry

4

Cobourg

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Cobourg

0

Ajax

8

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Pickering

3

Cobourg

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Cobourg

1

Kingston

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Quinte West

2

Cobourg

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Kingston

1

Cobourg

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Cobourg

4

Oshawa

4