Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ajax

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Ajax

8

Napanee

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Ajax

7

Lindsay

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Pickering

2

Ajax

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

2

Ajax

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Ajax

4

Quinte West

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Ajax

6

Kingston

4

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Ajax

7

Cobourg

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Quinte West

0

Ajax

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Ajax

8

Uxbridge

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Port Perry

7

Ajax

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Ajax

6

Thursday November 14, 2013

Ajax

8

Oshawa

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ajax

2

Pickering

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Lindsay

0

Ajax

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Ajax

2

Quinte West

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cobourg

4

Ajax

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Ajax

4

Pickering

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Port Perry

2

Ajax

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oshawa

0

Ajax

5

Monday December 09, 2013

Cobourg

0

Ajax

8

Friday December 13, 2013

Ajax

3

Napanee

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Ajax

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Ajax

3

Port Perry

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Lindsay

Ajax

Saturday January 04, 2014

Ajax

5

Kingston

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Oshawa

1

Ajax

5

Monday January 06, 2014

Napanee

3

Ajax

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
8-0
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
6-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
7-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
4-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
8-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-0
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
8-0
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 3 -
Village
Cancelled
Sat Jan 4
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
5-3
FINAL