skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Lindsay

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Quinte West

1

Lindsay

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Ajax

7

Lindsay

4

Friday October 04, 2013

Lindsay

5

Napanee

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Cobourg

1

Lindsay

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

2

Lindsay

3

Sunday October 13, 2013

Napanee

3

Lindsay

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Lindsay

7

Uxbridge

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Lindsay

4

Kingston

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Lindsay

6

Oshawa

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Lindsay

4

Oshawa

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pickering

1

Lindsay

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Quinte West

1

Lindsay

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Lindsay

1

Pickering

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Lindsay

2

Port Perry

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cobourg

3

Lindsay

8

Sunday November 17, 2013

Lindsay

0

Ajax

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Lindsay

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Lindsay

4

Kingston

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Cobourg

5

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Oshawa

2

Lindsay

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Lindsay

5

Quinte West

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Lindsay

2

Uxbridge

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Lindsay

2

Port Perry

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Lindsay

Ajax

Saturday January 04, 2014

Napanee

0

Lindsay

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Port Perry

3

Lindsay

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Pickering

Lindsay