Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Pickering

6

Port Perry

2

Monday September 23, 2013

Ajax

5

Pickering

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitby

2

Pickering

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Pickering

3

Quinte West

4

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Pickering

4

Oshawa

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Napanee

5

Pickering

5

Friday October 11, 2013

Pickering

6

Ajax

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Cobourg

5

Pickering

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Pickering

3

Cobourg

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pickering

4

Napanee

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Port Perry

0

Pickering

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Pickering

2

Lindsay

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Lindsay

2

Pickering

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Whitby

1

Pickering

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Pickering

0

Uxbridge

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Port Perry

0

Pickering

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pickering

4

Uxbridge

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Pickering

3

Oshawa

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Quinte West

4

Pickering

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oshawa

0

Pickering

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Clarington

0

Pickering

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Uxbridge

1

Pickering

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Ajax

1

Pickering

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Pickering

3

Clarington

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
6-2
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
3-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
4-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
5-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
6-0
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
3-5
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
4-4
SPC
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-0
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-5
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
3-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-1
Don Beer 3
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
3-2
FINAL