Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Napanee

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Whitby

2

Napanee

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Lindsay

3

Napanee

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Ajax

1

Napanee

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Napanee

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Napanee

5

Pickering

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Napanee

5

Clarington

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Quinte West

2

Napanee

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Napanee

2

Uxbridge

7

Sunday October 20, 2013

Napanee

1

Lindsay

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Clarington

1

Napanee

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pickering

4

Napanee

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Napanee

1

Lindsay

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Napanee

3

Cobourg

6

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Napanee

0

Quinte West

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Napanee

6

Port Perry

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Napanee

3

Clarington

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Quinte West

6

Napanee

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Cobourg

4

Napanee

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Napanee

3

Ajax

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Napanee

1

Whitby

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Cobourg

3

Napanee

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Perry

Napanee

Sunday December 22, 2013

Oshawa

Napanee

Monday December 23, 2013

Napanee

5

Oshawa

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
1-2
SPC
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
3-3
SPC
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
2-1
SPC
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
SPC
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
5-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-2
SPC
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
1-1
SPC
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
4-4
SPC
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
3-6
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
1-6
SPC
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
1-4
SPC
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-3
SPC
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
SPC
Cancelled
Sun Dec 22 -
SPC
Cancelled
Mon Dec 23
W
5-3
@ Oshawa
Legends 4
FINAL