skip navigation

Quinte West

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Port Perry

0

Quinte West

10

Saturday September 28, 2013

Quinte West

10

Clarington

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Pickering

3

Quinte West

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Quinte West

5

Port Perry

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Lindsay

1

Quinte West

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Quinte West

2

Napanee

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Clarington

1

Quinte West

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Quinte West

10

Saturday October 26, 2013

Quinte West

3

Uxbridge

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Whitby

0

Quinte West

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Quinte West

4

Cobourg

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Quinte West

9

Whitby

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

2

Quinte West

9

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Napanee

0

Quinte West

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Quinte West

2

Ajax

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Quinte West

6

Napanee

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Quinte West

3

Cobourg

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte West

10

Oshawa

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Clarington

0

Quinte West

9

Friday December 13, 2013

Quinte West

4

Pickering

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Ajax

0

Quinte West

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cobourg

3

Quinte West

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Lindsay

Quinte West

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Quinte West

5

Lindsay

0