Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Uxbridge

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Cobourg

3

Uxbridge

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Napanee

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Uxbridge

8

Oshawa

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Ajax

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Napanee

2

Uxbridge

7

Monday October 21, 2013

Lindsay

2

Uxbridge

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Quinte West

10

Saturday October 26, 2013

Quinte West

3

Uxbridge

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Clarington

2

Thursday October 31, 2013

Port Perry

4

Uxbridge

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Whitby

3

Uxbridge

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Port Perry

5

Monday November 11, 2013

Uxbridge

11

Port Perry

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Cobourg

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Ajax

3

Uxbridge

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Pickering

0

Uxbridge

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pickering

4

Uxbridge

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Whitby

6

Uxbridge

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Clarington

4

Uxbridge

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Lindsay

0

Thursday January 02, 2014

Uxbridge

2

Oshawa

5

Friday January 03, 2014

Uxbridge

2

Whitby

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Ajax

4

Uxbridge

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Uxbridge

1

Pickering

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Oshawa

5

Uxbridge

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
SPC
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
8-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
4-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
7-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
3-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
6-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-6
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
2-5
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
2-4
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-2
Don Beer 3
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
3-5
FINAL