skip navigation

Lindsay

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Lindsay

3

Napanee

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Cobourg

4

Lindsay

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Lindsay

1

Quinte West

1

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Clarington

4

Lindsay

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Napanee

1

Lindsay

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Lindsay

2

Uxbridge

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Ajax

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Napanee

1

Lindsay

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lindsay

4

Oshawa

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Pickering

2

Lindsay

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Clarington

0

Lindsay

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Lindsay

2

Pickering

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Oshawa

2

Lindsay

4

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Ajax

1

Lindsay

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Port Perry

2

Lindsay

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Lindsay

2

Whitby

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Lindsay

1

Cobourg

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Whitby

5

Lindsay

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lindsay

4

Port Perry

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Lindsay

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Lindsay

0

Cobourg

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lindsay

2

Clarington

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Lindsay

Quinte West

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Quinte West

5

Lindsay

0