skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Whitby

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Port Perry

1

Whitby

5

Saturday September 21, 2013

Whitby

2

Napanee

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Clarington

3

Whitby

3

Friday September 27, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitby

2

Pickering

4

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Ajax

5

Whitby

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby

6

Oshawa

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Whitby

3

Cobourg

6

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Oshawa

0

Whitby

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Whitby

0

Quinte West

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Quinte West

9

Whitby

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Whitby

3

Uxbridge

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Whitby

4

Ajax

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cobourg

2

Whitby

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Whitby

1

Pickering

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Port Perry

2

Whitby

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

Whitby

7

Port Perry

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Lindsay

2

Whitby

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Whitby

6

Uxbridge

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Whitby

5

Lindsay

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Napanee

1

Whitby

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby

4

Clarington

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Uxbridge

2

Whitby

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Whitby

1

Ajax

1