Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cobourg

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 26, 2013

Port Perry

0

Cobourg

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Cobourg

3

Uxbridge

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Cobourg

4

Lindsay

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Ajax

2

Cobourg

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Whitby

3

Cobourg

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Cobourg

5

Pickering

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Pickering

3

Cobourg

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Clarington

1

Cobourg

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Cobourg

1

Port Perry

3

Thursday October 31, 2013

Quinte West

4

Cobourg

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Napanee

3

Cobourg

6

Thursday November 14, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Cobourg

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cobourg

2

Whitby

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Cobourg

5

Clarington

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cobourg

8

Oshawa

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Cobourg

4

Napanee

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Quinte West

3

Cobourg

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Lindsay

1

Cobourg

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Cobourg

1

Ajax

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Cobourg

6

Clarington

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Oshawa

2

Cobourg

12

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cobourg

3

Quinte West

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Cobourg

3

Napanee

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Lindsay

0

Cobourg

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 26
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
4-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
4-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
5-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
6-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
4-1
SPC
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
1-1
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
6-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
3-1
SPC
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
2-0
FINAL