Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oshawa

0

Ajax

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Ajax

6

Oshawa

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Pickering

4

Oshawa

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby

6

Oshawa

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Uxbridge

8

Oshawa

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Oshawa

1

Port Perry

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Oshawa

0

Whitby

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

2

Quinte West

9

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lindsay

4

Oshawa

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Clarington

6

Oshawa

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cobourg

8

Oshawa

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Oshawa

2

Lindsay

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte West

10

Oshawa

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Oshawa

1

Ajax

6

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Pickering

3

Oshawa

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Port Perry

3

Oshawa

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Oshawa

2

Cobourg

12

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oshawa

0

Pickering

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Oshawa

Napanee

Monday December 23, 2013

Napanee

5

Oshawa

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Uxbridge

2

Oshawa

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oshawa

6

Port Perry

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Oshawa

5

Uxbridge

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
0-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
1-6
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
1-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
5-6
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-8
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-7
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
0-5
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-9
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-8
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
1-6
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 -
SPC
Cancelled
Mon Dec 23
L
3-5
Legends 4
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
5-3
FINAL