Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Belleville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Cobourg

9

Belleville

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Whitby White

10

Belleville

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Belleville

4

Port Perry

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belleville

4

Clarington

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Belleville

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Perry

8

Belleville

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Belleville

3

Ajax

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Kingston

4

Belleville

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Belleville

3

Uxbridge

8

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Belleville

0

Kingston

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Belleville

3

Quinte West

7

Friday October 25, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby Blue

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ajax

3

Belleville

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Quinte West

4

Belleville

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pickering

8

Belleville

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Clarington

4

Belleville

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Belleville

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Belleville

3

Oshawa

9

Friday December 13, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby White

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oshawa

Belleville

Saturday December 28, 2013

Lindsay

5

Belleville

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Belleville

0

Cobourg

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Belleville

7

Lindsay

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
2-9
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-8
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
3-3
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
3-8
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
3-7
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-4
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-8
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-9
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - 2:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 28
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
7-5
FINAL