Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Pickering

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Clarington

5

Pickering

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Pickering

1

Oshawa

6

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Pickering

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Ajax

2

Pickering

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pickering

1

Kingston

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Pickering

4

Clarington

4

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Quinte West

2

Pickering

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby White

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Pickering

3

Whitby Blue

10

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Cobourg

6

Pickering

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Pickering

1

Quinte West

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Oshawa

3

Pickering

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pickering

8

Belleville

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Pickering

0

Cobourg

10

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pickering

1

Port Perry

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Pickering

7

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

8

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Whitby White

3

Pickering

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pickering

3

Ajax

6

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Port Perry

5

Pickering

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Kingston

6

Pickering

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Pickering

1

Uxbridge

5

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Pickering

1

Lindsay

5