Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Whitby Blue

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 26, 2013

Whitby Blue

0

Uxbridge

3

Friday September 27, 2013

Whitby White

2

Whitby Blue

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Belleville

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Port Perry

4

Whitby Blue

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingston

4

Whitby Blue

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Pickering

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Clarington

3

Whitby Blue

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Lindsay

1

Whitby Blue

9

Thursday October 24, 2013

Whitby Blue

0

Oshawa

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby Blue

6

Friday November 01, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Whitby White

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Pickering

3

Whitby Blue

10

Thursday November 14, 2013

Oshawa

3

Whitby Blue

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cobourg

2

Whitby Blue

0

Monday November 18, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Port Perry

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Whitby Blue

1

Quinte West

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Whitby Blue

7

Kingston

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Whitby Blue

2

Cobourg

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Whitby Blue

8

Lindsay

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Whitby Blue

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Clarington

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Ajax

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Ajax

2

Whitby Blue

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Quinte West

5

Whitby Blue

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 26
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
4-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
9-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
6-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
7-3
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
8-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
T
4-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
5-5
FINAL