Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Quinte West

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Quinte West

3

Whitby White

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Quinte West

2

Cobourg

10

Saturday October 05, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Quinte West

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Quinte West

5

Oshawa

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Port Perry

3

Quinte West

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Belleville

3

Quinte West

7

Sunday October 20, 2013

Quinte West

2

Ajax

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Quinte West

2

Pickering

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Lindsay

2

Quinte West

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

1

Quinte West

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Quinte West

3

Clarington

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Kingston

1

Quinte West

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Cobourg

5

Quinte West

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Pickering

1

Quinte West

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Quinte West

4

Belleville

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Quinte West

2

Port Perry

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Whitby Blue

1

Quinte West

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Ajax

3

Quinte West

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte West

2

Uxbridge

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

Whitby White

3

Quinte West

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Clarington

4

Quinte West

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Quinte West

2

Lindsay

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Quinte West

0

Kingston

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Quinte West

5

Whitby Blue

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
7-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
2-3
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
5-5
FINAL