Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Napanee

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Peterborough

3

Napanee

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Kingston

1

Napanee

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Napanee

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Pickering

0

Napanee

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Napanee

3

Uxbridge

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Napanee

2

Whitby White

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Napanee

1

Whitby Blue

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Port Perry

0

Napanee

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Quinte West

1

Napanee

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Napanee

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Ajax

1

Napanee

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Napanee

6

Oshawa

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Napanee

3

Port Perry

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Napanee

6

Ajax

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Napanee

3

Clarington

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Clarington

6

Napanee

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Napanee

3

Quinte West

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Cobourg

6

Napanee

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Napanee

2

Kingston

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Napanee

Pickering

Sunday January 05, 2014

Napanee

3

Peterborough

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Oshawa

1

Napanee

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Whitby White

2

Napanee

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Napanee

2

Cobourg

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
3
2
Goodyear
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
1
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
4
0
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
0
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
3
2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
2
0
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
1
5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
0
3
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
1
5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
1
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
1
4
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
6
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
3
2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
6
1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
3
1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
6
4
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
3
0
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
6
2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
2
2
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
-
-
4:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 5
3
1
Kinsmen
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
1
4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
2
0
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
2
3
FINAL