Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Uxbridge

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Cobourg

3

Uxbridge

0

Friday September 27, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Whitby White

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Clarington

6

Uxbridge

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Clarington

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Pickering

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Napanee

3

Uxbridge

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Ajax

9

Uxbridge

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Quinte West

3

Uxbridge

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Port Perry

4

Uxbridge

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Napanee

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Uxbridge

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Kingston

8

Sunday November 10, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Quinte West

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Oshawa

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Ajax

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingston

4

Uxbridge

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Cobourg

4

Thursday December 05, 2013

Whitby White

3

Uxbridge

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Peterborough

7

Uxbridge

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Pickering

2

Uxbridge

4

Monday December 30, 2013

Oshawa

3

Uxbridge

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Uxbridge

1

Whitby Blue

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Uxbridge

1

Port Perry

7

Monday January 13, 2014

Uxbridge

3

Peterborough

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
5-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
3-6
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
4-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
2-6
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-4
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
4-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
4-7
Uxbridge Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-7
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
3-5
Kinsmen
FINAL