Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cobourg

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Cobourg

3

Uxbridge

0

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Peterborough

2

Cobourg

8

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Quinte West

2

Cobourg

5

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Oshawa

2

Cobourg

8

Monday October 07, 2013

Cobourg

5

Peterborough

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Whitby White

1

Cobourg

5

Thursday October 17, 2013

Cobourg

8

Pickering

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Cobourg

7

Ajax

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Clarington

0

Cobourg

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Cobourg

4

Oshawa

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Ajax

4

Cobourg

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Cobourg

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Pickering

0

Cobourg

8

Friday November 22, 2013

Cobourg

4

Clarington

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cobourg

5

Quinte West

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Cobourg

1

Port Perry

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Cobourg

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingston

2

Cobourg

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Port Perry

4

Cobourg

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Cobourg

6

Napanee

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cobourg

3

Whitby Blue

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Cobourg

4

Whitby White

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cobourg

0

Kingston

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Napanee

2

Cobourg

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
3-0
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
8-2
CCC Bowl
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
5-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
8-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
5-1
Kinsmen
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
5-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
7-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
8-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-2
FINAL