Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Napanee

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Clarington

3

Napanee

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Oshawa

4

Napanee

5

Thursday September 26, 2013

Napanee

5

Quinte West

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Napanee

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Whitby White

3

Napanee

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Napanee

3

Pickering

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Napanee

4

Lindsay

4

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Cobourg

1

Napanee

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Whitby Blue

8

Napanee

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Napanee

2

Ajax

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pickering

0

Napanee

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Napanee

0

Whitby White

5

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Quinte West

1

Napanee

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Ajax

2

Napanee

1

Monday November 11, 2013

Napanee

1

Whitby Blue

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lindsay

1

Napanee

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Napanee

6

Lindsay

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Napanee

2

Oshawa

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Napanee

3

Clarington

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Napanee

3

Uxbridge

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Quinte West

4

Napanee

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Napanee

4

Cobourg

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Napanee

4

Whitby White

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Cobourg

4

Napanee

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
5-4
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-8
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-3
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-0
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
T
4-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-2
McKinney 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-4
FINAL