Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Uxbridge

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Clarington

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Oshawa

1

Uxbridge

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Napanee

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Uxbridge

5

Quinte West

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Whitby Blue

6

Uxbridge

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Lindsay

1

Uxbridge

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Lindsay

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Cobourg

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Clarington

5

Uxbridge

6

Friday November 01, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Ajax

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ajax

3

Uxbridge

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Whitby White

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Pickering

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Cobourg

2

Uxbridge

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Whitby Blue

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Clarington

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Whitby White

1

Uxbridge

5

Thursday November 28, 2013

Pickering

0

Uxbridge

7

Friday November 29, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Oshawa

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Uxbridge

0

Monday December 09, 2013

Oshawa

3

Uxbridge

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Napanee

3

Uxbridge

0

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Uxbridge

3

Pickering

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Ajax

2

Uxbridge

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Quinte West

3

Uxbridge

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
3-6
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
6-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
6-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
1-3
Darlington
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
7-0
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
4-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-4
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-3
FINAL