Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Cobourg

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Pickering

3

Cobourg

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Cobourg

3

Whitby White

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Oshawa

0

Cobourg

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Ajax

1

Cobourg

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Clarington

0

Cobourg

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Cobourg

1

Napanee

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Cobourg

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Cobourg

4

Pickering

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Lindsay

2

Cobourg

2

Monday October 28, 2013

Cobourg

2

Whitby Blue

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Whitby White

3

Cobourg

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Lindsay

2

Cobourg

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Cobourg

1

Whitby White

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Cobourg

3

Ajax

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Cobourg

2

Uxbridge

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Whitby Blue

6

Cobourg

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Cobourg

3

Quinte West

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Quinte West

1

Cobourg

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Cobourg

3

Oshawa

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Quinte West

1

Cobourg

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Cobourg

2

Clarington

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Cobourg

4

Lindsay

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Napanee

4

Cobourg

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Cobourg

4

Napanee

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
2-0
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
1-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
3-1
@ Ajax
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
2-6
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-2
FINAL