skip navigation

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Port Perry

1

Oshawa

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oshawa

2

Uxbridge

6

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Pickering

2

Oshawa

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Whitby Blue

5

Oshawa

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Clarington

4

Oshawa

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Oshawa

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Cobourg

6

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oshawa

3

Pickering

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Oshawa

0

Ajax

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Oshawa

2

Whitby White

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Pickering

1

Oshawa

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

2

Port Perry

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby Blue

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Napanee

4

Oshawa

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

Oshawa

3

Clarington

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Quinte West

2

Oshawa

5

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Oshawa

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Oshawa

4

Ajax

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Whitby White

3

Oshawa

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Oshawa

8

Napanee

4

Monday December 23, 2013

Kingston

2

Oshawa

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Oshawa

0

Cobourg

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oshawa

7

Kingston

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Oshawa

0

Whitby Blue

6

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Ajax

3

Oshawa

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Oshawa

5

Port Perry

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Oshawa

4

Quinte West

2