Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Perry

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Port Perry

1

Oshawa

4

Sunday September 22, 2013

Kingston

0

Port Perry

3

Friday September 27, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Port Perry

4

Monday September 30, 2013

Port Perry

1

Whitby Blue

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Cobourg

4

Port Perry

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Whitby White

2

Port Perry

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Clarington

2

Port Perry

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Port Perry

1

Quinte West

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Port Perry

2

Uxbridge

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Port Perry

3

Clarington

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Port Perry

5

Ajax

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

2

Port Perry

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Napanee

5

Port Perry

8

Sunday November 17, 2013

Port Perry

2

Pickering

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Port Perry

5

Kingston

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Port Perry

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Port Perry

2

Whitby Blue

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Ajax

3

Port Perry

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Port Perry

2

Whitby White

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Whitby Blue

2

Port Perry

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Pickering

0

Port Perry

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Port Perry

2

Ajax

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Port Perry

2

Cobourg

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

Port Perry

9

Napanee

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Oshawa

5

Port Perry

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Quinte West

0

Port Perry

6

Monday January 13, 2014

Port Perry

3

Pickering

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
1-4
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
3-0
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
5-3
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
2-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
9-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
6-0
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
3-3
FINAL