Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Cobourg

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 19, 2013

Kingston

0

Cobourg

9

Thursday September 26, 2013

Ajax

0

Cobourg

5

Thursday October 03, 2013

Napanee

0

Cobourg

7

Saturday October 05, 2013

Cobourg

7

Kingston

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Cobourg

4

Port Perry

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Cobourg

3

Whitby White

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Cobourg

2

Uxbridge

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Whitby White

4

Cobourg

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Cobourg

9

Napanee

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Quinte West

1

Cobourg

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Cobourg

6

Oshawa

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Cobourg

8

Pickering

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Cobourg

6

Sunday November 17, 2013

Cobourg

0

Quinte West

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Kingston

0

Cobourg

7

Thursday November 28, 2013

Pickering

0

Cobourg

7

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Cobourg

3

Clarington

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Quinte West

0

Cobourg

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Cobourg

5

Napanee

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Cobourg

3

Clarington

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cobourg

4

Whitby White

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Port Perry

2

Cobourg

8

Thursday January 02, 2014

Oshawa

0

Cobourg

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Cobourg

1

Whitby Blue

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cobourg

6

Ajax

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Whitby Blue

3

Cobourg

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Clarington

5

Cobourg

3