skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kingston

0

Oshawa

6

Sunday September 29, 2013

Oshawa

4

Quinte West

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Oshawa

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Whitby White

6

Oshawa

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Napanee

6

Oshawa

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Clarington

2

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oshawa

7

Kingston

0

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Oshawa

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

4

Pickering

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

2

Ajax

5

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Lindsay

1

Oshawa

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Ajax

0

Oshawa

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oshawa

1

Lindsay

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Oshawa

2

Cobourg

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Pickering

3

Oshawa

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Port Perry

7

Oshawa

0

Friday December 20, 2013

Oshawa

3

Port Perry

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Oshawa

1

Whitby Blue

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Quinte West

7

Oshawa

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Oshawa

1

Whitby White

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Oshawa

0

Uxbridge

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Cobourg

2

Oshawa

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oshawa

1

Napanee

4