Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Uxbridge

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Clarington

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Port Perry

5

Uxbridge

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Whitby White

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Quinte West

6

Uxbridge

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Kingston

2

Uxbridge

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Uxbridge

5

Pickering

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Clarington

4

Uxbridge

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Uxbridge

8

Lindsay

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Quinte West

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Oshawa

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Lindsay

2

Uxbridge

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Napanee

3

Uxbridge

3

Friday November 08, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Port Perry

7

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Cobourg

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Whitby White

5

Uxbridge

5

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Ajax

0

Uxbridge

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Cobourg

1

Uxbridge

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Ajax

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Pickering

0

Uxbridge

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Kingston

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Napanee

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Whitby Blue

6

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Oshawa

0

Uxbridge

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby Blue

2

Uxbridge

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
0-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
0-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
7-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-4
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
0-7
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
5-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
1-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-1
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
4-6
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-2
FINAL