Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Whitby White

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 19, 2013

Clarington

0

Whitby White

4

Friday September 27, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby White

2

Monday September 30, 2013

Ajax

0

Whitby White

5

Thursday October 03, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Whitby White

6

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Whitby White

6

Oshawa

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Port Perry

1

Whitby White

6

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Whitby White

0

Cobourg

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Quinte West

3

Whitby White

8

Friday November 08, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby White

11

Saturday November 09, 2013

Whitby White

2

Napanee

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Whitby White

5

Uxbridge

5

Thursday November 21, 2013

Whitby White

2

Whitby Blue

2

Thursday November 28, 2013

Whitby White

5

Pickering

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Whitby White

4

Clarington

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Cobourg

1

Whitby White

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Whitby White

9

Kingston

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Whitby White

3

Quinte West

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Whitby White

5

Ajax

4

Monday December 23, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Whitby White

0

Friday December 27, 2013

Whitby White

1

Port Perry

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Lindsay

2

Whitby White

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Oshawa

1

Whitby White

5

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Whitby White

3

Lindsay

3

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Napanee

3

Whitby White

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 19
W
4-0
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
5-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
6-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
6-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
6-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
8-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
5-5
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
9-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
5-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-3
FINAL