skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Perry

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Port Perry

5

Napanee

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Port Perry

4

Cobourg

2

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Port Perry

5

Uxbridge

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Port Perry

4

Whitby Blue

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Lindsay

0

Port Perry

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Port Perry

7

Kingston

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Port Perry

1

Whitby White

6

Friday October 25, 2013

Kingston

1

Port Perry

6

Friday November 01, 2013

Quinte West

3

Port Perry

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Clarington

0

Port Perry

3

Friday November 08, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Port Perry

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Port Perry

8

Ajax

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Napanee

1

Port Perry

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Port Perry

5

Quinte West

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Ajax

0

Port Perry

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Port Perry

5

Lindsay

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cobourg

2

Port Perry

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Port Perry

7

Oshawa

0

Friday December 20, 2013

Oshawa

3

Port Perry

5

Friday December 27, 2013

Whitby White

1

Port Perry

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Pickering

1

Port Perry

11

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Port Perry

2

Clarington

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Whitby Blue

2

Port Perry

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Port Perry

8

Pickering

1