skip navigation

Whitby Blue

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday September 23, 2013

Lindsay

0

Whitby Blue

8

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Oshawa

4

Friday October 04, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby Blue

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby Blue

7

Napanee

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Port Perry

4

Whitby Blue

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Whitby Blue

7

Pickering

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Whitby Blue

7

Lindsay

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Ajax

3

Whitby Blue

7

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Cobourg

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Napanee

4

Whitby Blue

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Whitby Blue

7

Kingston

0

Thursday November 07, 2013

Kingston

0

Whitby Blue

10

Sunday November 10, 2013

Whitby Blue

1

Clarington

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Quinte West

1

Whitby Blue

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Whitby White

2

Whitby Blue

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Quinte West

6

Thursday December 05, 2013

Clarington

2

Whitby Blue

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby Blue

7

Ajax

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Cobourg

2

Whitby Blue

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Whitby Blue

6

Monday December 23, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Whitby White

0

Thursday January 02, 2014

Oshawa

1

Whitby Blue

6

Friday January 10, 2014

Whitby Blue

2

Port Perry

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby Blue

2

Uxbridge

4