skip navigation

Cobourg

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Cobourg

5

Ajax

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Port Perry

4

Cobourg

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Cobourg

6

Pickering

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Lindsay

1

Cobourg

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Cobourg

4

Clarington

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Cobourg

1

Quinte West

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Ajax

0

Cobourg

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Whitby White

0

Cobourg

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Cobourg

2

Napanee

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Cobourg

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Pickering

0

Cobourg

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Cobourg

1

Lindsay

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Cobourg

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Cobourg

1

Kingston

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Oshawa

2

Cobourg

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Kingston

0

Cobourg

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Cobourg

1

Uxbridge

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Cobourg

1

Whitby White

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Clarington

0

Cobourg

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Cobourg

2

Port Perry

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Cobourg

2

Whitby Blue

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Quinte West

1

Cobourg

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Napanee

2

Cobourg

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Cobourg

2

Oshawa

2