skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Oshawa

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Port Perry

5

Oshawa

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Whitby White

7

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Napanee

3

Oshawa

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Oshawa

3

Ajax

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oshawa

3

Clarington

5

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Whitby Blue

7

Oshawa

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Kingston

5

Oshawa

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Ajax

5

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Quinte West

3

Oshawa

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

2

Quinte West

9

Sunday November 03, 2013

Clarington

5

Oshawa

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Cobourg

4

Oshawa

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Oshawa

2

Whitby White

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Port Perry

3

Oshawa

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oshawa

3

Port Perry

5

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Oshawa

1

Uxbridge

5

Thursday December 05, 2013

Whitby Blue

3

Oshawa

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Ajax

1

Oshawa

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oshawa

5

Clarington

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Oshawa

2

Uxbridge

8

Thursday January 09, 2014

Oshawa

0

Whitby Blue

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Oshawa

0

Napanee

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oshawa

0

Kingston

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Oshawa

2

Cobourg

4