Quantcast
skip navigation

Ajax

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Ajax

0

Napanee

4

Sunday September 22, 2013

Napanee

4

Ajax

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Ajax

2

Whitby White

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Clarington

3

Ajax

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

Ajax

2

Whitby Blue

9

Saturday October 05, 2013

Ajax

1

Quinte West

6

Monday October 07, 2013

Oshawa

3

Ajax

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Ajax

1

Kingston

5

Friday October 18, 2013

Port Perry

4

Ajax

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Ajax

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Ajax

5

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Ajax

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Cobourg

6

Ajax

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Port Perry

4

Ajax

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Ajax

3

Cobourg

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Whitby White

3

Ajax

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Ajax

0

Uxbridge

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Clarington

3

Ajax

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Ajax

1

Clarington

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Quinte West

2

Ajax

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Ajax

1

Uxbridge

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Ajax

1

Oshawa

0

Sunday December 29, 2013

Ajax

2

Port Perry

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingston

4

Ajax

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Whitby Blue

6

Ajax

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
2-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-6
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-5
C70
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
5-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
4-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
1-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
1-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-6
FINAL