skip navigation

Kingston

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Whitby White

2

Kingston

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kingston

3

Whitby Blue

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Kingston

0

Uxbridge

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Perry

2

Kingston

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Kingston

2

Napanee

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Ajax

1

Kingston

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Kingston

5

Oshawa

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingston

4

Quinte West

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Whitby White

2

Kingston

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Clarington

2

Kingston

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Napanee

1

Kingston

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Kingston

3

Whitby White

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingston

2

Port Perry

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston

6

Clarington

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Uxbridge

8

Kingston

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingston

4

Quinte West

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Whitby Blue

10

Kingston

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kingston

0

Cobourg

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Quinte West

3

Kingston

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingston

4

Ajax

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cobourg

2

Kingston

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Napanee

4

Kingston

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Kingston

1

Cobourg

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oshawa

0

Kingston

3