skip navigation

Uxbridge

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Oshawa

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Clarington

1

Uxbridge

7

Friday September 27, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Cobourg

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Kingston

0

Uxbridge

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Whitby White

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Port Perry

1

Uxbridge

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Quinte West

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Ajax

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Whitby White

6

Uxbridge

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Napanee

3

Uxbridge

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Uxbridge

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Napanee

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Quinte West

6

Uxbridge

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Clarington

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Ajax

0

Uxbridge

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Cobourg

3

Uxbridge

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Uxbridge

8

Kingston

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Whitby Blue

4

Uxbridge

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Oshawa

1

Uxbridge

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Ajax

1

Uxbridge

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Whitby Blue

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Port Perry

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Oshawa

2

Uxbridge

8

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Uxbridge

5

Clarington

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Uxbridge

5

Port Perry

1