Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Port Perry

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Port Perry

3

Quinte West

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Port Perry

5

Oshawa

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Port Perry

5

Napanee

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Port Perry

2

Kingston

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby White

1

Port Perry

5

Friday October 11, 2013

Port Perry

1

Uxbridge

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Port Perry

4

Ajax

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Quinte West

1

Port Perry

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Port Perry

3

Whitby Blue

8

Sunday October 27, 2013

Cobourg

5

Port Perry

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Port Perry

2

Cobourg

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Port Perry

4

Ajax

6

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Port Perry

1

Whitby Blue

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Napanee

2

Port Perry

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingston

2

Port Perry

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Port Perry

3

Oshawa

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oshawa

3

Port Perry

5

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Port Perry

6

Whitby White

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Clarington

4

Port Perry

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Port Perry

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Perry

5

Clarington

4

Sunday December 29, 2013

Ajax

2

Port Perry

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Clarington

4

Port Perry

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Uxbridge

5

Port Perry

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Whitby Blue

2

Port Perry

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
5-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
4-3
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
3-8
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
4-6
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
3-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-5
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-2
FINAL