Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Quinte West

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Port Perry

3

Quinte West

4

Sunday September 22, 2013

Quinte West

7

Whitby White

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitby White

4

Quinte West

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Ajax

1

Quinte West

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Quinte West

5

Clarington

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Uxbridge

4

Quinte West

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Quinte West

1

Port Perry

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingston

4

Quinte West

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Quinte West

3

Oshawa

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

2

Quinte West

9

Sunday November 03, 2013

Napanee

2

Quinte West

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Whitby Blue

5

Quinte West

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Quinte West

6

Uxbridge

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Cobourg

5

Quinte West

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Quinte West

2

Cobourg

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingston

4

Quinte West

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Quinte West

2

Ajax

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Quinte West

3

Kingston

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Quinte West

3

Napanee

3

Sunday December 29, 2013

Quinte West

3

Napanee

0

Friday January 03, 2014

Quinte West

1

Cobourg

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Whitby White

1

Quinte West

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Clarington

2

Quinte West

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Quinte West

1

Whitby Blue

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
7-6
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
6-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
9-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
5-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
3-0
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-4
FINAL