skip navigation

Clarington

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Clarington

1

Pickering

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Clarington

2

Uxbridge

11

Sunday October 06, 2013

Cobourg

4

Clarington

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Quinte West

11

Clarington

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Clarington

3

Whitby White

12

Saturday October 26, 2013

Napanee

10

Clarington

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Whitby Blue

11

Clarington

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Uxbridge

11

Clarington

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Clarington

4

Whitby White

11

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Clarington

10

Ajax

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Clarington

1

Lindsay

11

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ajax

3

Clarington

12

Saturday November 30, 2013

Whitby Blue

8

Clarington

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Quinte West

12

Clarington

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Clarington

7

Quinte West

7

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby White

7

Clarington

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Clarington

1

Cobourg

7

Sunday December 29, 2013

Clarington

0

Napanee

8

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pickering

4

Clarington

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Clarington

1

Whitby Blue

7

Thursday January 09, 2014

Clarington

0

Uxbridge

9

Saturday January 11, 2014

Clarington

4

Pickering

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Lindsay

5

Clarington

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Cobourg

5

Clarington

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Napanee

Clarington

Sunday January 26, 2014

Clarington

0

Lindsay

10

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Clarington

11

Ajax

1